Places to go in Thonglor, Bangkok, Thailand


Friends, if you ever came to Bangkok and you are the type who likes to drink and chill in nice bars with nice food. Then Thonglor area is the best place for you. This area is filled with one of the best bars in town with style. 

One of them I recently went to is called ‘The Commons’ which is located in Thonglor Soi 17 (Soi means Alley) 

It’s a market like place. Where you are surrounded by various foods and drink. And you can order from all of them at once. 

###

Another one, I recently went to is called “HashMe” This one if located at the end of Thonglor soi 9 road. It serves one of the best Waffle styled foods in a very different way. With cheese, bacon, carbonara sauce. I swear, never have I enjoyed waffle like this before. Got a nice bottle of sweet sparkling wine and some steak. I seriously, recommend this place to everyone. Just check out some pictures below 

Author: Thoughtmonger

Story of my Life - Thoughtmonger

Leave a comment